CONTACTS

Broker-Dealer
Sales and Trading
Stephen Kukan
Telephone: 212.336.8672
SKukan@knight.com

Sales
Stephen Kay
Telephone: 201.356.1527
skay@knight.com

Business Development
Richard Herr
Telephone: 201.533.2679
Rherr@knight.com

Connectivity
Meaghan Mullins
Telephone: 201.356.1512
mmullins@knight.com

Corporate Access
corporateaccess@knight.com

Telephone: +1.201.963.2955

Commission Management
globalcm@knight.com

Telephone: +1.201.356.1727

Electronic Trading Group
Erica Attonito
Telephone: 201.386.2833
eattonito@knight.com

Tara Muller
Telephone: 201.557.6904
tmuller@knight.com

Electronic Trading Group - Europe
Kee-Meng Tan
Telephone: +44 20 7997 7778
ktan@knight.com

Equity Capital Markets
William J. Kelly
Telephone: 212.209.1494
wkelly@knight.com

ETF Trading
etfsales@knight.com
etfeurope@knight.com

Americas: +1.800.250.2474
Europe: +44 (0) 20.7997.2186

Market Making
Joseph Ricciardi
Telephone: 212.336.8824
jricciardi@knight.com

Knight Hotspot FX
Americas: +1.212.209.1420
Europe: +44 (0) 20.7997.7800
Asia: +65.6538.1489
hotspotfxsales@knight.com

Institutions
Cross Selling
Tim Conway
Telephone: 201.557.6917
tconway@knight.com

Institutional Sales Trading - Europe
Simon Morgan
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7997 2006
smorgan@knight.com

Simon Worthington
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7997 2007
sworthin@knight.com

Knight Direct
KnightDirect@knight.com

Americas: 888.440.3343
Europe: +44 (0) 20.7997.2123

Client Service and Operations
Chris Pento
Telephone: 201.356.4232
cpento@knight.com

Knight Match
Sales
Erica Attonito
Telephone: 201.386.2833
eattonito@knight.com

Program Trading
programdesk@knight.com

Telephone: +1.212.336.8829

Strategic Options
strategicoptions@knight.com

Telephone: +1.212.336.7800

Knight BondPointTM
Client Service and Operations
Telephone: 877.423.7839
techsupport@knightbondpoint.com

Sales
Telephone: 800.764.7609
sales@knightbondpoint.com

Corporate Communications & Investor Relations
Jonathan Mairs
Investor and Media Relations
Telephone: 201.356.1529
jmairs@knight.com

Human Resources
hr@knight.com
CLIENT LOGIN
 Change Password

© Copyright 2012 Knight Capital Group, Inc. All rights reserved.
Advertising and Marketing Collateral Disclaimer | Business Continuity Plan | Customer Privacy Notice | Operating Business Subsidiaries | Privacy | Terms of Use and Disclosures | Site Map